Review from a another happy Apollo Driving School customer:
Mark has been a great teacher. Particularly at the beginning when I was at my most nervous. Driving lessons have been enjoyable and I passed first time! Thanks, Mark read more →
Category: Driving Lessons Bristol
Date published: 31 Dec 2015
31 Dec 2015

Review from a another happy Apollo Driving School customer:
I would definitely recommend Mark for his calm, patient tuition which meant I was able to pass my test first time with confidence. read more →
Category: Driving Lessons Bristol
Date published: 31 Dec 2015
31 Dec 2015

Review from a another happy Apollo Driving School customer:
When I was searching for a driving instructor, Mark really stood out from the rest; he really seemed like a serious instructor, who cared about his pupils and I must say that my first impressions were correct. Mark has been extremely calm from the beginning, he was always in a good mood and trying to start.. read more →
Category: Driving Lessons Bristol
Date published: 31 Dec 2015
31 Dec 2015

Review from a another happy Apollo Driving School customer:
Mark was great, always helpful with tips and anecdotes that made passing a breeze. I would recommend him to anyone. (first time pass) read more →
Category: Driving Lessons Bristol
Date published: 31 Dec 2015
31 Dec 2015

Review from a another happy Apollo Driving School customer:
I would recommend Apollo to anyone in need of learning to drive. The 2 hour lessons I had with Mark were far more useful than the 1 hour lessons I had with my first instructor and they were well priced. Mark was always very friendly and conversational. Also his knowledge of tests and routes proved.. read more →
Category: Driving Lessons Bristol
Date published: 31 Dec 2015
31 Dec 2015

Review from a another happy Apollo Driving School customer:
Thanks to Apollo, I passed my test first time! Bristol is a tricky place to learn but Mark provided a calming atmosphere throughout. Many thanks  Pass date 06/10/15 read more →
Category: Driving Lessons Bristol
Date published: 31 Dec 2015
31 Dec 2015

Review from a another happy Apollo Driving School customer:
Mark is an incredibly friendly and interesting driving instructor who has helped me to pass my test on the first attempt. He appears to have a wealth of instructing experience and many tips and tricks to help you pass. Great teacher. read more →
Category: Driving Lessons Bristol
Date published: 31 Dec 2015
31 Dec 2015

Review from a another happy Apollo Driving School customer:
I had a great experience learning with Mark. He has amazingly in-depth knowledge of everything about driving and teaches with great care and attention to detail. He is also an extremely interesting chap who will keep you entertained with stories! read more →
Category: Driving Lessons Bristol
Date published: 31 Dec 2015
31 Dec 2015

Review from a another happy Apollo Driving School customer:
Failed 10 years ago, but passed first time with Apollo. Mark is always calm under pressure. I’m off to deliver beer now! read more →
Category: Driving Lessons Bristol
Date published: 08 Aug 2015
08 Aug 2015

Review from a another happy Apollo Driving School customer:
Mark is a great driving instructor, he taught me and a couple of friends and we all passed first time. He’s calm and methodical, making it easy and enjoyable to learn. We also went on some lovely drives around Bristol. Thanks Mark! read more →
Category: Driving Lessons Bristol
Date published: 01 Jul 2015
01 Jul 2015